Stand J20

2019 Edition

University of Pardubice

Czech Republic

University of Pardubice consists of 7 faculties and provides education in the areas of natural and engineering sciences, social sciences and in the medical and artistic fields. Excellent research teams operate in nanotechnologies, material science, separation techniques, mass spectrometry, lipidomics and metabolomics, photoredox catalysis, organic chemistry and technology, etc. Technology transfer has been carried out on a broad scale, e.g. collaborative projects, applied research, IP licensing.

Scroll to Top
  • No products in the cart.